Hello (again) Blogging!

Just when I was about to create a new blog on WordPress, I came to realise that this login page was so familiar and I used to have an account here. So I gave it a shot, and it turned out that it still worked!! Yeay!

So here I am.. writing to give my awkward introduction, after my three years of absence from the blogging world.

I really thought that I had deleted this blog. I’m sorry I had abandoned you!. But I do have good reasons why I decided to stop blogging. One of them is that I didn’t spare enough time to do my online writing.

The story starts when I decided to reignite my passion for writing. And guess what, blogging should be one way to do so! But passion in writing is not the only reason why I started to blog again. I have thought for quite a long time that I haven’t live my best life. I’m not saying that I wasn’t grateful for the life that I have. I imagine my life was like a rubber band that was not stretched enough, and therefore lost its function.

What I mean with my best life, I think, is about living life passionately.  I don’t want to see my life passing by, and I have never had enough courage to pursue my dreams. Living constantly in fear of failure is not what God intends our life to be. That’s why I challenge and strengthen myself to live life.

Now that I found my old blog I’m glad that I don’t need to come up with a new blog name. You know it’s hard to find a catchy blog name.

Anyway, stay tuned for my next blog post 🙂

One thought on “Hello (again) Blogging!

Leave a Reply

